(Download this list)

A Cut Above Forestry
Rick Herwehe
970-453-9154
www.acutaboveforestry.com

Abel Forestry & Landscaping, Inc.
Doug Wyatt
970-390-5658
www.abelforestry.com

Allied Tree Service
Ben King
970-390-1273
Alliedtreeservice@outlook.com

Alpine Tree Services
Owner
970-389-4964
www.Alpinetreeservice.com

Brush Creek Landscaping Steve
Tarrant
970-977-0493
Steve@bcltrees.com

Cecil Logging
Justin Cecil
562-533-2179
www.cecillogging.com

Ceres Landcare
Mike Earl
970-904-2137
mearl@cereslandcare.com

Continental Earthworks
Scott Pottratz
970-390-6672
http://continentalearthworks.com/

G.E Samson Companies
Greg Samson
970-331-1650
gsamson@vail.net

Grounds Keeper
Don McCraken
970-470-1529
Donmccracken77@comcast.net

M & J Tree Service
Pat Poulson
970-376-0301

P & A Tree Service
Frank Grzesk
970-406-0228
mtntreeservice@yahoo.com

Timber Wolf Industries
Brian Ferris
970-379-2089
campfarris@aol.com

Western Timber Management
Dale Army
970-274-0120

Wildfire Planning International
Ben Yellin
847-754-8745
ben@wildfireplanning.com
www.wildfireplanning.com

Western Vegetation Management
Mike Uncapher
970-618-2567
muncapher@hotmail.com

Zone 1 Wildfire
Jerry Peetz
970-618-1256
Jerry@zone1wildfire.com